Board of Directors List - 2019

 

Name

Delegate

City

Office Phone

Email

Ken Abrams

Worth

Northwood

641-324-3630

ken.abrams@worthcounty.org

Brent Aden

Pocahontas

Pocahontas

712-335-3361

baden@pocahontascoia.us

Neil Bock

Carroll

Carroll

712-792-9802

ccaud@co.carroll.ia.us

Mick Burkett

Greene

Jefferson

515-386-5680

auditor@co.greene.ia.us

Dan Campidilli

Hamilton

Webster City

515-832-8567

dcampidilli@hamiltoncounty.org

Steve Duffy

Boone

Boone

515-433-0500

sduffy@boonecounty.iowa.gov

Rusty Eddy

Butler

Allison

319-267-2670

supervisor@butlercoiowa.org

Mark Feustal

Advisory

Mason City

feust@mchsi.com

Paul Fitzgerald

Judicial

Nevada

515-382-6566

pfitzgerald@storycounty.com

Janelle Groteluschen

Judicial

Fort Dodge

ellnay54@gmail.com

Thetia Hall-Polking

Judicial

Carroll

712-792-5666

thetia.hall-polking@iowacourts.gov

Scott Jacobs

Calhoun

Rockwell City

712-297-7741

sjacobs@calhouncountyiowa.com

Bill Jensvold

Winnebago

Forest City

641-585-3412

bill.jensvold@winnebagocountyiowa

Doug Kamm

Floyd

Charles City

641-257-6129

dkamm@floydcoia.org

Teresa Larson-White

Advisory

Fort Dodge

515-573-2193

teresal@cfiowa.org

Renee McClellan

Hardin

Eldora

641-939-8220

rmcclellan@hardincountyia.gov

Gary McVicker

Franklin

Hampton

641-456-5622

gmcvicker@co.franklin.ia.us

Tina Meth-Farrington

Judicial

Rockwell City

712-297-7829

tmfarrin@calhouncountyiowa.com

Tim Neil

Bremer

Waverly

319-352-0130

tneil@co.bremer.ia.us

Lauris Olson

Story

Nevada

515-382-7202

lolson@storycountyiowa.gov

Bill Patten

Marshall

Marshalltown

641-754-6330

supervisors@marshallcountyia.gov

Rick Rasmussen

Wright

Clarion

515-532-2771

auditor@co.wright.ia.us

William Skare

Advisory

Boone

515-432-4211

bskare@boone.ia.us

Bob Thode

Webster

Fort Dodge

515-573-7175

bob.thode@webstercountyia.org

Jerry Tlach

Hancock

Garner

641-923-3421

michellek.eisenman@hancockcountyia.org

Mike Tupper

Advisory

Marshalltown

641-754-5771

mtupper@ci.marshalltown.ia.us

Eric Underberg

Humboldt

Dakota City

515-332-1571

eunderberg@humboldtcountyia.org

Stan Walk

Mitchell

Osage

641-832-3942

supervisors@mitchellcoia.us

Chris Watts

Cerro Gordo

Mason City

641-421-3021

cwatts@cgcounty.org

Brett Wilhelm

Sac

Sac City

712-662-7401

sacaud@saccounty.org

 

© 2016 All rights reserved | Based on a Design by W3layouts